Board Members - 

Co-Chairs:  cochairs@nixonpto.org

Kathryn Liddle (2022-2024)

Katie McCue (2022-2024)

 

Treasurers: treasurers@nixonpto.org

Christina Dennis (2021-2023)

Joan Raynor (2021-2023)

 

Secretary: secretary@nixonpto.org

Haley Bush (2022-2024)

 

executiveboard@nixonpto.org

 

Helpful contacts

Have a question about Nixon or our PTO? Ask an expert: info@nixonpto.org

 

New Family Coordinator: newfamily@nixonpto.org

Haley Bush

   

Yearbook: yearbook@nixonpto.org

Jaime Barnes & Amy Hansen

 

Nixon Gear: nixongear@nixonpto.org 

Lyn Wilson 

 

Food Pantry: foodpantry@nixonpto.org 

Lisa Zadravec & Jackie Blesso

 

Teacher & Staff Appreciation: appreciation@nixonpto.org 

Haley Bush 

 

5th Grade Committee: 5thgradecommittee@nixonpto.org 

Katie Champagne & Kristen Clark

 

Auction Committee: auction@nixonpto.org

Angela Daniels

 

Room Parent Coordinator: roomparentcoordinator@nixonpto.org

Colleen Mazin

 

Book Fair Committee: bookfair@nixonpto.org

Kathryn Liddle

 

Educational Enrichment: enrichment@nixonpto.org

Ann Mores & Amy Hansen

 

Curriculum Craft Coordinator: curriculumcrafts@nixonpto.org

Haley Bush

 

Library Volunteer Coordinator: librarycoordinator@nixonpto.org

Rachel Nelson

 

Amazon Wish List Coordinator: wishlist@nixonpto.org

Haley Bush

 

Upcoming Events