2020-2021 Board Members

Co-Chairs:  cochairs@nixonpto.org

Janelle Edlefsen (2020-2021)

Haley Bush (2020-2022)

 

Treasurers: treasurers@nixonpto.org

Kaye Bemis (2020-2022)

Amy Sholk (2018-2021)

 

Secretary: secretary@nixonpto.org

Elizabeth Adams (2020-2021)

 

 

Helpful contacts

New Family Coordinators: newfamily@nixonpto.org

Janelle Edlefsen & Haley Bush

  

Newsletter Submissions: submissions@nixonpto.org

 

Directory: directory@nixonpto.org

Kristen Clark

 

Yearbook: yearbook@nixonpto.org

Kristine Daniel

 

Nixon Gear: nixongear@nixonpto.org 

Lyn Wilson 

 

Food Pantry: foodpantry@nixonpto.org 

Angela Daniels & Katie Knightly

 

Teacher & Staff Appreciation: appreciation@nixonpto.org

Angela Daniels & Katie Knightly