We welcome questions about our non-profit Parent Teacher Organization, Nixon School, and the greater Sudbury community. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

 

Board Members

Co-Chairs:  cochairs@nixonpto.org

Natasha Ross (2021-2023)

Haley Bush (2020-2022)

 

Treasurers: treasurers@nixonpto.org

Christina Dennis (2021-2023)

Joan Raynor (2021-2023)

 

Secretary: secretary@nixonpto.org

Kathryn Liddle (2021-2023)

 

 

Helpful contacts

New Family Coordinators: newfamily@nixonpto.org

OPEN position- seeking volunteers

   

Yearbook: yearbook@nixonpto.org

Kristine Daniel

 

Nixon Gear: nixongear@nixonpto.org 

Lyn Wilson 

 

Food Pantry: foodpantry@nixonpto.org 

Angela Daniels 

 

Teacher & Staff Appreciation: appreciation@nixonpto.org 

Nicole Sweeney & Annie Magee

 

5th Grade Committee: 5thgradecommittee@nixonpto.org 

Dyna Ashe & Angela Daniels

 

Auction Committee: auction@nixonpto.org

Kyla Ruane

 

Room Parent Coordinator: roomparentcoordinator@nixonpto.org

OPEN position- seeking volunteers

 

Upcoming Events